Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The service department was excellent. I was kept informed and wait time was not excessive. Car was washed before delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I had a amazing smooth experience. Customer service was excellent and I left very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Really enjoyed our buying experience here, Jerome was amazing! He answered all of my questions and was helpful every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Carlos provided great, quick, and efficient service! Was offered refreshments before we even got started with the paperwork as well. Scheduling was very easy. Service was quick (about 1.5 hours from start to finish) and the car came back spotless with zero issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great service but it toke a little longer than expected for warranty work to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

My service experience was one of the best service experiences I've had thanks to Michael. He was thorough, took time to listen and explain, and cared.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

The process to purchase the new ID.4 was super easy. Several people helped out along they way and we were able to take the car home that evening without the trade in vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Carlos was everything I would want of an employee, explained everything in detail and performed services in a very timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience while buying out new VW. Everyone was ver kind and welcoming. They turned a process that's usually tedious, into a comfortable and easy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Excellent customer service from Mike Moore. The Technician Scott Kempton explained work and service rendered well. Highly Recommend this dealership to others. Clean waiting areas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Michael Moore offered an excellent customer service and important detailed information about my vehicle warranty. I recommend this dealership and their services, I always appreciate all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Went in for service and was very late for my appointment, but service personnel still accommodated me. Vehicle was finished and hour earlier than the estimated wait time I was given. Carlos Melendez was professional and I feel he looked after me to get my vehicle attended to and me out of the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

All the staff at the dealership were very helpful and resourceful when it came to getting me in my car, they even dropped off my rental. Would recommend to anyone and plan on purchasing again from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Prompt and accurate service on the scheduled day as arranged beforehand with routine inspection results and maintenance recommendations for the next visit. Inspection results available only in digital form. Inspection results are NOT attached to final invoice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

We love Reggie! This is the 5th car we have bought from him and he is always professional and very knowledgeable. Ask for Reggie if you are looking to buy/lease a car from VW of Brandon. You won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Brandon VW is an amazing dealership to work with! They are kind and customer friendly! If you are looking for a great car and an easy process, I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Seth Kalman kept in touch and kept me up to date with everything. I was more than pleased with the service. Will definitely recommend to someone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Seth was really helpful, amazing service! Will come back for him for sure. He was able to handle my warranty claims quickly and very efficiently!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Marcus is very responsive and helpful. Brandon VW has a great inventor and a great team that is helpful when any problem arises. They made the car buying experience fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Carlos M. assisted me with ease and customer experience as a priority. Was provided a great experience with no issues and excellent work done. Carlos worked diligently to assure I was properly assisted with no issues and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Very friendly and professional employees. Michael Moore answered all my questions with great detail and patience. Waiting area was very nicely equipped with coffee, water and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Thank you Kevin Boles I honestly didn’t think I would be driving away in a new car and have such a lower monthly payment than what I had before

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Kevin was amazing!! I will make sure I tell all my other family and friends to come see him! I was out in a timely manner. We look forward to buying many more with Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Service team did a great job and kept us well informed the whole time. We will use the service team again in the future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

They fit me in last minute on a Friday afternoon. Everyone was friendly, and thorough. I enjoyed the text message updates as well. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Jonathan was great! He was friendly, knowledgeable and understanding. This is my second Passat and I am thrilled with it! The inside could use a little refreshing, but it does not reflect the service you are given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I can say more about Reggie. Most friendly and helpful worker I’ve ever met. But I spent the whole my work day and financial part was horrible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Service was great. I was able to get an appointment quickly for a serious issue and the car was finished on time as I was quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

So far so good! Very knowledgeable and personable Service Advisor! Assessed my issue and ordered the required part in a expedited fashion! Now what happens next will determine my y satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

fast and friendly, price was very high compared to what was quoted during the prior visit. service agent kept me updated as work was completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Seth at the VW service department was fantastic. He kept me up-to-date on my car the entire time and made sure I was a priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Jerome was extremely friendly and helpful. I waited an extremely long time, but Jerome was conversational and helped pass the time. I LOVE my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Great service. Heard my goals and helped me get them done. Thanks to Jerome and his team for helping us with the purchase of our brand new Taos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Customer service was great. The Tech who worked on my car sent updates as he worked on the vehicle and had all the problems fixed in 4 hours. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Service advisor was excellent went over everything service was outstanding clean areas plenty of areas to choose from to sit and will be back thanks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Muchas gracias a este dealer que hizo todo lo posible para yo obtener mi vehículo de mi sueños! Jonathan me atendió de la mejor manera, muy respetuoso y hizo todo lo posible para que lo pueda comprar mi nuevo Taos. Yo recomiendo a Jonathan y este dealer a todo el mundo que busca comprar un carro nuevo. No hay nadie mejor y a todo el mundo le encanta mi nuevo auto! Muchas Gracias ! Thank you very much to this dealership that did everything possible for me to get this car of my dreams! Jonathan attended to me very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Son surprised with his dream car. 2021 GTI SE. Deal made over the phone. Once we arrived there was no pressure or changes that was thrown at us. Smooth transaction, great salesman and wonderful memory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Kevin was fast and efficient, super polite and very helpful . Amazing !!! Kevin was true to his word. We will never go to another dealership while Kevin works at Branson VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great experience! Exchanged a few emails the evening before and picked up the 2021 Tiguan SE the next morning! Highly recommend! Looking forward to owning another VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I was not expecting to get in a new car when I walked in. The team made it possible Thank you so much you rock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The team at Brandon VW was great! Overall, they very attentive to our needs with regards to a new vehicle and worked diligently to exceed my expectations in service, quality and price. I'd highly recommend them going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

They try to offer you the best service and financing. Its staff is very friendly and tries to please you according to your possibilities.Seller Jonathan tried to find a comfortable car and a good price. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I don't work on command. six seven eight etc. ere. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. etc. 22 23 24 25.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I love everything about this location!!! There customer service is over the top they really make me feel at home. The service department was very punctual and kept me informed I will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The service team was professional and friendly. I really appreciate the video of my car being serviced and explaining what was wrong. I felt confident that my car was in good hands. Thank you VW of Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The customer service was great, very attentive in getting the job done and taking care of my needs. Valet driver Nolan was awesome as well. Seth kept me informed on the process and even my sale rep Kevin Boles was making sure everything was going smoothly. Kudos to everyone for the outstanding service. Thank you Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

From scheduling to service, enjoyable experience. Mr. Melendez has always provided superb customer service with a smile, energetic and professional. Listens and consideration for customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

People at the dealership were efficient and helped me out from the mess another place made with an oil change. Lesson learned. Kind people, will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Kevin B. was excellent. He provided options and addressed any concerns! We spent almost a whole day there but it didn’t seem like it until the end when we were waiting on the final paperwork to be completed. In my opinion thatboart if the process was entirely to long. Everything else was on par especially Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The wait for paperwork was longer than expected. We were not happy the the oil was overfilled causing lights to come on and another trip to dealership but Service took care of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great service!!! We ended up buying 2 vehicles. We are very happy with the quality of the vehicle and the price. Josh and Ty went the extra mile to make sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I was very well taken car of! Carlos Melendez was very kind and accommodating and insured that I knew what was being done to my car and how I can keep it in the best shape possible. Furthermore, he communicated with me as I was waiting for my car to be serviced and I was well informed! Thank you for the excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Quick and easy, Great at what they do.. I won't go anywhere else. The drop off process couldn't be easier. Looking to upgrade in the years coming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

First-time customer. Everyone I interacted with is courteous, friendly, knowledgeable. Service to my car was is smooth and prompt as you hope it will be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Very nice service they help you whit everything and give to the clients all ways to get a good deals they accept questions and explain all very clear thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I will love to suggest to change the color of the office, light green and yellow take away the strength and elegance of the brand. During negotiation, the time to discuss with my family was priceless ! It was a great strategy to close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Was able to make an appointment online for the same day! Service performed and all is operating properly. Thank you again for the Amazing service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

The seller Mr Reggie is a true gentleman, he was very patient and knows the product very well. He always was available any time for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The man that helped me and my mom out was great. Super helpful and enthusiastic. Made the process easy. I love the new vw taos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Salesman and managers worked hard to get me approved and in the vehicle I wanted. Very good dealership, I highly recommend Brandon Volkswagen to anyone looking to purchase a car for a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

the service was really good, and the customer service was outstanding could not have wished for a better experience, thank you brandon volkswagen for the unforgettable experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

A fantastic car purchasing experience. Reggie did a great job with customer service and we will definitely purchase our next vehicle there. Everyone was so helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Fast service, I knew whether or not I would be able to get the vehicle within 30 minutes of being there. Everyone there was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Every time I go into VW Brandon I get the best Customer Service experience. I let Seth know what I came for, and he let me know exactly what is needed. They are always straight forward letting me know the price, and will do everything in their power to help with saving. Thanks again Guys, keep up the work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

It’s always a great experience whenever I visit the dealership. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Vw Brandon with the assistance of Kevin. Aaron in finance did great also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Seth kalman was my advisor and was very detailed with keeping me posted regarding my vehicle. Keep up the great work. Thank you for taking the time to explain everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Seth in the service center was a dream to work with. I told him my needs and the urgency behind them and he got the job done plus some. He was very communicative and the whole process brought much ease to my stressful situation. I was able to talk to him as a person rather than a Service Advisor. He went above and beyond for me, as well as the service tech who worked on my vehicle (unsure of his name) and I am forever grateful for the overall pleasant experience! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Hello there… my experience with this time off the vw Brandon dealer is just Awesome . Since I arrive for the second buyer time they Treat me like a rock star I love Just one work for everyone there Grateful so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Mohammed and Aaron took great care of my family. Everything was handled with precision. Great experience all around. They have earned my future business. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Outstanding dealership, if I only lived closer they would get all of my business. Carlos is amazing!!! He took my nightmare and made it a dream of puppies. Superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Communication was excellent throughout the visit. They were able to resolve the issue. They washed the car and asked if I had any questions. Then I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I just bought a new Taos. To be honest I was dreading going in to buy a car but from the moment Marcus Butler called me to start the process until the end when I left with a new vehcile, both Marcus and Fred Faura made the process exceptionally easy and painless. They were informative, helpful and put in an effort to get me exactly what I was looking for. They are both great representationsfor a brand I knew little about. I felt well taken care of and now have a new found love for the Volkswagen brand. If you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I had a great experience working with Seth. He was honest, knowledgeable and kept me in the loop with the work being done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Was a great experience. Made sure when I was trying to get to work that they finished in a decent time. Great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Very good service, professional work done and great service , excellent communication, quality parts. Service done in short time and very professional. Good price on parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Michael Moore was very helpful and knowledgeable. The service on the VW was excellent and in the time estimated. The waiting area was comfortable. Everything was accomplished as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Excellent service by Seth. Very knowledgeable and on top of every detail. The services were performed as promised and a full check was made on our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Was a great experience, friendly customer service, clean and comfortable waiting area. Michael was very kind and respectful of my time. I would recommend Brandon Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

As always the staff was on top of everything. Very helpful and knowledgeable as to what was going on and what needed to be done efficiently and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Seth Kallman was very accommodating and informative. The service and quality of work was excellent, and was completed in a timely fashion. My overall experience was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Jonathan (sales person) was awesome and knowledgeable. We had a hiccup about our tag transfer and got shuffled around for a second, but in the end we are very satisfied how Maria quickly resolved it. We would definitely purchase another car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Excellent service, prompt and great communication. Love the video diagnostic system you have implemented. I was able to clearly understand what was needed in order to service my vehicle. The amazing service receive by Mike Moore was the best I have received in the last 6 years I’ve been attending the dealership. His detail oriented skills, communication and promptness allowed me to be well satisfied and the reason why I took the time to do this survey. Thank you for making my day and for walking me to the car in the large parking space!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I felt that everyone was super helpful and informative when I brought my car in for maintenance. I got fast service and a breakdown of what I need to get done in the next several months to get my car in great shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Marcus was fantastic and made the process easy. Through out the whole process he answered my questions and was very personable. The other members of the dealership were also friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The personal interest taken in making my deal happen. The salesman and his manager stayed on too of things without becoming an annoyance. Good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Carlos made our experience easy and delightful. He has great customer service skills and a great personality. Not only did he take care of our recall issue, he helped us with getting another fuel cap with ease. Keep him at the front desk!!! Please!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Carlos took my car for service unexpectedly technically he made it possible for my car to get service very happy extremely happy thank God for Carlos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Great service and helpful staff, would recommend. Thank you to Antoine for being the person who resolved my issues (a/c stopped working after having a brand new 2021 VW Jetta for about a month).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

The service department stands out with excellent service, especially as compared to other dealerships we've been to. Michael Moore was awesome. We'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Reggie was an excelent salesman. Since the beginning he was patient and I was able to leave with the Taos and a good deal. The manager was also excelent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

The sales person was incredible, facility was nice as well. One area of concern was the floor manager (didn’t catch his name), but when I asked our sales associate (Reggie) with a question he couldn’t answer he brought me to his supervisor. The floor manager acted somewhat wayward towards Reggie (as if we were inconveniencing him), and asked when I purchased my vehicle. I almost couldn’t believe the manager, he had been sitting 20 feet from me for the past 4 hours as we were purchasing the car. Aaron, our finance guy was also incredible and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

The service department did an amazing job diagnosing an exhaust malfunction on my Jetta and fixed the problem in no time. Carlos Meléndez did a great job communicating with me and keeping me updated. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS! LENNY WAS IMPECCABLE AT SHOWING AND KNOWING INFORMATION TOWARDS THE VEHICLE I WAS INTERESTED IN. I WILL LET EVERYONE KNOW TO GO TO HIM IN THE NEAR FUTURE!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review