Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Seth was very friendly and got my car back to me in a timely manner! Thank you for your help! Everyone else was very friendly as well and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Third time repeat customer! Love Brandon Volkswagen was able to get my dream car and they even delivered two hours away! Thank you so much #happymomof3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Seth Kalman was absolutely fantastic. You need more associates like him. He went above and beyond for us..He kept is informed every step of the way. Thank you Seth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

I had such a great experience at Brandon VW! Lenny listened to what I needed, made recommendations as to what the best vehicle would be for me and my family, and made it happen within my budget. I would purchase from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Brian was very helpful. I hit checked in and had the chance to ask some questions. From a sales point of view - not a service issue but from a sales point of view I was given a few pieces of misinformation about the car’s features that the car does not have. This has happened with my last purchase and I am later told no you don’t have that. It’s very frustrating as a repeat customer. But again this is not related at all to the service dept. just want to provide the feedback. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Buying a car at Brandon VW was quick and made the process of buying a new car very easy. They made sure we were taken care of and all our needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Lenny and the entire staff at VW Brandon is extremely professional, pleasant, and accommodating. They make you feel at ease when addressing any questions or concerns. Best dealership in Tampa Bay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Overall, great experience. Kevin, was very friendly and easy to work with. The vehicle was clean and the service was great. I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

My service rep Seth always comes thru, keeps me well informed and makes me feel that my satisfaction is a source of pride. Things break or wear out, loving your vehicle is only part of brand loyalty, how you're treated when it's time to pay for a repair makes it easier to take. Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Ty was great and was very patient answering all of my questions . He helped me fogged out a payment that was good for me . I love my car !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

It’s easy to go easy to buy easy to talk I will recommend all of my friends and family to contact Brandon Volkswagen t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

It was time for me to get a oil change. I did that and got my tires rotated. They did not take long. I was in and out. Carlos Melendez was very polite, courtesy, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

The sales staff was very friendly and upfront about the quality, cost, and time it took for repairs. Much better than Kuhn VW on Kennedy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great customer service by Bryan Vega. He did an excellent job ensuring the broken part was ordered and installed quickly. I will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I had financial already completed- but the manager was trying to sell me on going with their financing. I literally almost walked away. I was paying in full and it took me 3 days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

This dealership provided greater service than expected. Brian was extremely helpful and I will now be a returning costumer in the future. I am a new car owner new to the area and felt very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Seth did an excellent job and is very knowledgeable about all the vehicle needs, highly satisfied with the job that was done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Awesome Carlos is awesome everyone in the service department is wonderful the sitting waiti g area is always clean and welcoming i like the brandon location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Great team, great service. As always! The digital recording of the vehicle before and during the visit are a nice touch that should be adopted by all dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Lenny redefines what purchasing a vehicle should feel like! He is a consultant rather than a salesman and an utmost professional with a human touch! Not to mention a pickleball champ! Thanks, Lenny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Thank you Lenny Martinez and Brandon VW for helping me getting the deal that I need. I feel like I got a good card from a team that is committed to customer service. Highly recommend this dealership and especially if you go directly to Lenny you will be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Great service department and dealership! I travel from Tampa to have work done on my vehicle. Everyone is nice and friendly every visit. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great work might need more could not be happier with your dedication to my happiness. My driver window is finally working correctly and look forward to ordering a roof rack and getting my brakes done soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Awesome, everyone was super friendly and informative. Was not pressured like other places. Offered the most for my trade in.Would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Staff was fantastic. They were quick to assist and make sure I was ok while waiting. Customer Service was so nice. Carlos was such a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Always great customer service from the Brandon VW Team...Carlos is always great to work with. Always provides timely updates on services needed, recommended and completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Everyone was so attentive to detail. Excellent customer service. I love my new Tiguan. I’ve been a loyal customer to the Volkswagen Familia for a few years and will continue to come back,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Brandon VW had the car I was looking for. We were able to make a great deal on a 2018 Passat. Lenny Martinez was stellar to work with. I highly recommend Brandon VW and Lenny if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Brandon VW was very easy to work with. Sales and finance staff were professional and engaging. This was the best car sale experience I've ever had. Thanks all, especially Lenny Martinez. We look forward to working with you on our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great salesman! straight to the point and 100% honest. Highly recommend this dealership and especially if you go directly to Lenny. You will be taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Seth was great and took good care of me! He was prompt courteous and made sure I was informed along the process. Great job Seth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great Service by Tyrone. They work with us until late getting the deal done and left with two great vehicles, Atlas and Atlas Cross Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

He was very professional very nice . I was greeted as soon as I came inside . I would recommend all my friends and family to thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Carlos is exceptional. He is very easy to deal with. Always, answers concerns and factual about any transactions. He is our go to guy when Scheduling service times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Thank you Lenny Martinez and Brandon VW for making our car buying experience enjoyable. All the upfront, transparent communication was great. I feel like we got a good card for a fair price from a team that is committed to customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Excellent service! Would highly recommend Ed. He is knowledgeable and easy to work with. He made sure that we were satisfied and happy customers. Great job Ed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I would give 10 stars if I could! They consistently worked with us to make the deal happen! Third time repeat customer here! Thank u!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Took my Beetle turbo in for regular maintenance recently. They said they couldn't find my appointment or that it wasn't documented properly even though there was no excuse because I made the appointment on their website, so there should be no error. That all being said, working with Carlos is always fantastic. His customer service is a cut above anyone else's. Also, their technician sent me a video documenting my vehicle's condition and the work being performed on the vehicle which I thought was outstanding. So all in all, a minor miscommunication isn't worth subtracting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Kevin and Lenny were awesome! This was my first VW purchase and thanks to these guys it won’t be my last. Thanks again gents!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Had a great experience at Brandon volts wagon. The sales manager and our salesman was great. The finance department could definitely use a tuneup. Other than that I recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

it was 30 000 miles car inspection and my first visit at vw Brandon I have great experience it was very fast - oil change tire rotation and car inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great service as always! I always come to this location to service my car and I always have a great experience. Seth Kalman assisted me and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The time it took to just get an oil change and tire rotation was way to long in my opinion over 2hrs way to long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Car came back dirtier than when I took it in, seems to me if you are spending a lot of money for optional services, the least they can do is not give me back my car dirty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation and inspection took less time than stated. Overall great service. Been coming here for years and have never had any complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Seth helped me out from start to finish. Let me tell you it was a long process and expensive one. Seth made it easy especially after things went wrong after the first fix. I brought it right back in, Seth put me in a rental and Boom no work missed and my car was ready in two days. I’m super excited to work with Seth again for service and such. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Friendly service advisor, price for tire rotation, cabin air filter and alignment much higher than your competitors. To many extra charges not included in basic prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great Experience! Lenny definitely looked out for my best interest and was very patient and attentive. Everyone was also very friendly and tried to get me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Overall a very good experience. The team was great, they provide the information about the vehicle and follow ups to my questions. The sales process was completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Seth did the oil change and tire rotation. The dealership has a comfortable waiting room. Everyone was welcoming, kind and respectful. Overall great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Reggie was great. Very patient and helpful. Overall it went very quick and was a very clean process. Would go back again and suggest to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Service Agent was very knowledgeable and excellent... I was an hour early and he put me right in the rotation and told me it would be an hour and a half and it was!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Walking into the dealership was like being at home. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My salesman Kevin was very professional and knowledgeable about my questions concerning the Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The staff was great, they helped me and made my experience really good. He told me how it would be and he would do his best to make sure my car was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The entire process was smooth, quick and easy. Lenny was amazing from beginning to end. We are very happy with our new Tiguan SEL Premium R Line!! Lenny is definitely our go to guy when purchasing another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Seth had my car in and out without delay. He worked with me when I needed more time to get back for pick up. Thanks everyone at Brandon VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Carlos was great! Not only was he friendly and provided me with prompt service, he also kept me well informed throughout the process. Why does this req a min of 25 words..?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Lenny and everyone was so friendly, professional, and helpful. I have owned 3 Kia vehicles and may consider a VW from this dealership next time. Wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

It was such a Great and fast customer sevice. Everyone was helpful amd the wait time was phenomenal. i recommend this staff to any vw owner out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent service. Sales Representative maintained me informed on the status of the car and services performed, prices and expected time of completion. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The best advice that I can give is to consistently use the same service writer. Establish a relationship and they will most likely look out for your best interest. These folks often work on commission and if you use the same one time and again, two things can happen...they'll see you and know that they have a sale, and they also know that if you are not treated right, then you just might start using another Service Writer. Having said that, I have never been disappointed by using the same writer. My only regret is when they move ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

My service rep was great. He followed up and maintained contact throughout the process. He got me in and out and seemed genuine in his desire to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Excellent service. Mike was outstanding and was great to work with. The work was performed on schedule and completed as promised. Highly recommend the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I bought my new Tiguan with VW Brandon and Jonathan was my sales rep. It was wonderful working with him and he exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I have been being my Atlas here for the last 3 years and I wouldn’t take it anywhere else period. The service is fantastic, the people are friendly and the deals are great. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Seth made sure to get my car done, and have it ready for me to go to work the next day! Can't ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great service! Seth was very pleasant. He explained everything in detail. I would definitely recommend your service department to family and friends. Service with a smile is hard to find these days. I was impressed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Great customer service and professional staff. Everyone was nice and friendly! highly recommend. I'm so happy with my new GTI. Thank you Brandon VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My salesman Jonathan was awesome !!! I was in no mood for the number games and he definitely delivered! New to Vdub club! And I love being a Tiguan Mom!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Thank you Brandon VW for excellent customer service and technician service. I love my new VW. I will return. Carlos was excellent with customer service too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I took my Passat for complimentary service because it was giving me an error message. I was helped by Seth Kalman. Great customer service. Very helpful and friendly. My problem was fixed. Would definitely come back when needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I like the hub dealer has in place, to review inspection videos, go over findings and pay. mechanics did not find broken AC compressor however. Car wasn’t used for several months and compressor went weak, but I had 3rd party shop notify me, after failed Freon refill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great customer service. He went above and beyond, helped me find just the car I was looking for and for the right price. Thanks again Lenny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Carlos was awesome! He did everything he could to help me with the warranty company and getting a fair price when all was said and done . He went above and beyond and I appreciate that a lot. So that is why I’ll be returning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

My engine light came on just before my wife and I would be going on a long weekend to Fort Myers Beach. The vacation was expensive and I was worried about the expense for fixing the car. Carlos got my car in to inspect the reason for the "Check engine " light. I waited at the dealership for about an hour and thirty minutes, then I was called to the service desk. Carlos told me that they found nothing wrong with the car. The light went out and I was advised that if it came back on they would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Carlos did a great job keeping me informed on the progress on my car and provided me regular updates. Thank you for your help. Kent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The reason for 4 stars is because they never have a loaner when you drop off the car for service. They do provide an Uber, however.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Quick service appreciated. Had appointment and told desk I was going to wait. Got the job done in one hour. Not much else to say. Looking forward to remodeled dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The salesman Kevin Boles was awesome. Had a few issues with financing that disappointed me but overall happy with my purchase. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I mostly did everything online super simply easy shopping experience, Josh was helpful & professional. Great service! Better than carvana. Thank you! Signing docs took a little longer than expected & I did not receive a copy of docs but Josh would send in mail after I asked when I remembered 2 days later. I was explained the guy was new (we where all new at some point right) but besides that it was a great , positive, experience overall. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Wow!!! I initially went into the dealership to lease a new SUV. Lenny my sales associate introduced me to Leon the manager. After they looked at my car and found out they owed more on it than I expected. Leon explained to me that my lease payment would be higher than what my old car payment was. Leon told me hold on let me see if I can work some magic. During that time Lenny was showing me the vehicle that I really liked which was the Volkswagen Tiguan SE. Leon came in the office sat down with me and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Lenny gave as the st service beyond our expectation! He gave us all the answers that we had and help us everything we need to drive the VW ID 4. Thank you very much! Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Carlos is very helpful and knowledgeable about my car repair and maintenance needs and always keep me informed about the progress of my car repairs. I feel that I can trust him. Thanks Carlos for earning my trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The team worked my auto in and found the problem, did the service and return my auto the same day. Carlos was on top of his game. Thanks H Brooks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

First time at Volkswagen and Ty and Reggie took great care of me.. I am Finally driving a car I love comfortablely! . I Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Carlos service providor, was outstanding. amid a very busy friday he remained customer was number one. he was on top from the beginning, restored my confidence in Brandon Volkswagon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

This was the quickest and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was kind and professional. I look forward to bringing my car back for service when the time comes. Ask for Lenny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Job was done well ! Carlos provided estimate for the repairs in a timely manner. Provided advise on what required immediate attention . Appreciate the communication w

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great service made leasing my new Tiguan super quick and and easy! This was my first car leasing experience and Lenny was great to work with. He was able to answer all my questions and made the process hassle free. I would recommend Brandon VW to anyone I know that’s looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Rashard was very helpful and resourceful . He really made the car buying process easy. Also he was very patient and compassionate. I will be a VW customer for life because of my first interaction with him.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

This is my third car with Nick Chumbris. So easy to work and put me in another care that I love. The Atlas is just perfect!

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

Great Service.. I was pleased with transaction. I got the car that I wanted. If you’re looking for a new or Pre Owned vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership..Thanks Travis!


Leave Us A Review