Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

About 10 years ago I came to this location to get my GTI serviced and it was fine. During my time there this month I learned it was sold and under new management and to be honest I could tell. I love everything about Brandon Volkswagen. It's new innovative approach to buying a car was pleasant. I never felt so comfortable buying a new vehicle. No pressure just really good service. I felt like I was doing a deal with a friend. Hey Ruieben I'll see you for dinner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and quick to respond. It made my experience fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Wow, what an outstanding experience I had with Antonio Miranda at Brandon Volkswagen. From start to finish, he was very knowledgeable, professional, and went above and beyond to ensure I got the right deal. He was courteous and helped make the buying process seamless and stress-free. I would highly recommend Antonio to anyone in the market for a new car. 5 Star Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

People were very happy to help us. Not pushy, just tried to make sure we found what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

We purchased a car there after going to several other dealerships We came back to Brandon Volkswagen because staff was very wonderful not high pressure They listen to our concerns and needs and we're very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Well run dealership that is straight forward and demonstrates customer service throughout the purchasing process. The dealership is very clean and well organized. Would not hesitate to recommend or purchase another car from Brandon VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Antonio was incredibly professional & very kind. He helped me find exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted to stay at. Wouldn’t recommend any other associate. 10/10 & 5 stars ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

This dealership is always clean and decorated. Plenty of parking and collection of cars, new and used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Next level experience here with Antonio Miranda at VW Brandon. Everything from the managers, the layout and process was extraordinary. Would recommend this dealer and Antonio for all my vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

My inquiry was responded to quickly and they answered my questions to my complete satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

You'll have fair price and very friendly keep the work up and have good delecty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Everything was good Joshua very polite and professional also helpful on all our needs overall very nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

We had a very enjoyable experience at VW Brandon. No high pressure sales. The staff is there to help you from selection, test drive and purchase. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal. Ask for Tony he will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Tony made the buying experience pleasurable! He was extremely helpful and patient while helping us select a vehicle. Extremely knowledgeable about the features of the vehicles. He worked hard to help us make a deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Tony was SO helpful when I had a terrible buying experience elsewhere. Never felt pressured and felt like he really took the time to Find what I was looking For. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Outstanding dealership! From initial contact with Tony everything thereafter fell into place. Very easy transaction. Time at dealership was minimal. Tony guided us through the whole process. Initial search to selection through negotiation and purchase. It was an enjoyable experience. We highly recommend Tony and the Brandon VW dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Antonio was super helpful and kind! Overall a great experience and would return again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

It was my first car buying experience and it was a very smooth and easy process at Brandon Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I felt like process went seamlessly smooth, honest people who want to satisfy the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

I was very pleased that the service that I received from Volkswagen of Brandon. Everyone was nice and attentive. They were very knowledgeable about the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

the Brandon Volkswagen dealership was an amazing experience, Tyrone and Antonio were excellent with the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

The company was very laid back. I wasn't too sure about buying a vehicle and the salesmen Jonathon wasn't pushy. He was very professional and I'm very pleased with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Ryan Christian was extremely courteous and helpful during our purchasing process. There was no pressure and we felt very relaxed and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Nothing else needs to be said…I would buy a car from Antonio again and again! I had an extremely pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Volkswagen offer buyers great customer service. I will definitely recommend to others to stop in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great all around energy from the whole staff. Extremely surprised with the non marked up prices from MSRP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great customer service! Paul was thorough and very helpful. Maria is always cheerful and willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Went above and beyond to answer questions and accommodate me. Very friendly too! Everyone there was!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Very helpful and answered all my questions. Super easy buying my first car by myself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Antonio was courteous, polite, and immensely patient as he helped us to search for the perfect model! He made the search for a vehicle fun!. He also relieved much of the stress in the purchasing phase by simplifying the process while still being through in explaining everything. We would definitely recommend him and the VW Brandon team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

My time spent at Brandon VW, was an absolute pleasurable experience. I can’t say enough about how we were made to feel welcome & comfortable in our search to find the perfect vehicle for our family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Overall it was a great experience. People at the dealership were friendly. My son loves his new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Easy to work with, efficient staff and buying process. Greatly appreciate as a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Awesome experience. Second vehicle purchase at this dealership in two years. Looking to purchase third vehicle soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Took care of me in timely manner, answered questions I had. Overall great experience. Thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Patient, awesome, professional and understanding! He simplified everything from start to finish! I'll definitely refer to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

I had a great experience today buying a used Honda Odyssey with Tony. He sent an intro video and had the car pulled up before we ever got there. He made the buying process really easy especially since we brought our two year old. Finance worked out the numbers we were looking for and they got a long term customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

They were very organized and helpful when it came to the paperwork and test drive .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Great pricking and transparency sales rep Ruben was very attentive to my needs Got me financed with below average credit I drove from Jacksonville to Tampa to do business with him will do it again in a heartbeat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Anthony was a very pleasant and informant sales person. He made our purchase of our Jedi very easy. He answered all of our questions and I would recommend him as a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Had a great experience at Brandon VW. Very professional and knowledgeable, and being able to see all the offers on the screen was arsome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Just bought my 2nd car from Brandon Volkswagen. Both experiences were great. Will definitely go back, when time to trade this one in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Such a pleasant experience. Zero pressure and treated like a professional. Customer for life and will recommend anyone to purchase from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

When everyone here at the dealership says they are different and are completely transparent .. It’s 💯 % true. Thank you for the incredible buying experience at Qvale - Brandon Volkswagen .. Christian Guyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Great customer service. They really worked with me in ensuring I got the right vehicle based on my needs. Appreciate all the help and support proved by Brandon Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Maria was great and she immediately called when a Golf came in. I would recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Mr Kevin helped me out a lot. Great service that he provided. Mr Kevin helped me get into the car I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I like most that everyone was honest and straight forward. Salesman was knowledgeable about his job and the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Antonio Miranda and Christian Guyer went above and beyond for me on my new Tiguan. Would highly recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

What a difference from 2 years ago. Everything went so smoothly and fast.And Jonathan was so wonderful in helping me with everything. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to everybody there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

It was quick and painless Ty was absolutely amazing, listened everything we had to say and quickly addressed our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

When we decided to go and look at the cars, we pretty much knew what we wanted, Ty made it even easier then we expected Thank you Ty and Brandon WV for a fast and easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great experience working with Tony and Ruben! They made sure we got everything we wanted in our new Atlas Cross Sport at a good price. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Great dealership! Tyrone was professional and answered all our questions! Great service! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Tony was great, smooth process from start to finish. The rest of staff was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Nice dealership, everyone was very friendly and very accommodating to my checklist of car wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I had a great experience at Brandon Volkswagen. They stayed late to help me look at vehicles and then do paperwork. They never rushed me and were very nice and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Tony was wonderful, polite and helpful. He listened to my request and got to work. He worked very hard with our request and I appreciate his time and understanding. The day of the purchase, from the total amount spent in the dealer and signing I was very pleased. I was in and out with one hour. The team worked fast and everything was smooth. I will definitely come back 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Prices are great direct staff was very helpful. Bit of a disconnect between the group who handle detailing and service as I had to wait longer for a process that I thought wasn’t going to be done till the next day and for floor mats that are missing from my new suv which I still don’t have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

The experience at the dealership was great. Ruben made the process seamless and genuinely cared about my concerns and my wife's satisfaction which made the experience leagues above past experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Great guys, great services, very nice office space. Friendly faces and professional attitudes. Would go back anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Kevin Boles was awesome!! He greeted us immediately upon arriving, and provided us with the needed information about the 2022 ID.4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Amazing service, clean showroom, knowledgeable, didn't feel rushed, cheerful work place, positive energy, good vibes only!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

very helpful and the deal was easy to do. tony was very helpful and thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Process was not stressful as cars were already discounted. Only had to negotiate trade in value which was also not stressful. Would recommend going to this dealership. Adding rating for Antonio and Reggie as we have worked with them before on previous cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Rubin and Maria were a delight to work with. They went above and beyond to make sure I was leaving with a deal I was happy with. Everything through the process was transparent and clear no games or gimmicks and I really appreciated that. Would absolutely recommend them to my friends/family looking to purchase a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Seller was professional and also friendly. We work put a great deal which makes me happy and I know they will have a customer for a long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

The dealership was clean, friendly, and the sales staff was very knowledgeable about the vehicles in-stock and soon to be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Absolutely love my VW, I highly recommend Michael as your service advice!!! He took excellent care of my car from point of contact all the way through the service. He researched my past services and even went into detail on everything he saw! SUPER KUDOS and extremely gradual for his services!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

What a beautiful dealership. Thank you Tony for listening to what was important to me. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Brandon Volkswagen’s team is amazing! They all worked well together and went above and beyond in order to make my car buying experience fast and easy. I want to especially thank Tony, from my initial phone call to the moment I drove off the lot, he was very attentive and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Jonathan was knowledgeable and thorough, but also listened to exactly what we wanted, then wasted no time in getting us the available inventory. This was the fastest car-buying experience we have had and we felt good walking out with a new Volkswagen. Top notch service from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Had everything ready for me when I came to purchase. Everyone friendly there. Wished they would have had car detailed for me, hiwever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Joshua was great, very responsive to us calling almost every day about when the car was coming in and didn’t get frustrated with us at all. The new format of signing papers and not having to go back and forth on price is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Kevin is an awesome salesman. He looked out for the interest of me and my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Great service all around. Everyone was on point and delivered top class service. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I would like to say the one person process was nice, but it felt a little odd. I never got to meet the sales manager or anyone else in the dealership. That process might take some getting used to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Fast, great, best service!I recommend it! I really liked it!!! We bought a car in a few hours!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Amazing experience. Fastest car shopping trip ever we were in and out within 2 hours.no lies or sales tactics seamless process love my new Car. Jonathan,Ruben and the sales manager Maria were great they answered all our questions and address all our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

They have excellent service the staff are friendly attentive knowledgeable staff. The facilities are clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Everyone is friendly, the dealership is beautiful, always a wonderful experience. I will continue to use them for all my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Welcoming, Friendly and very professional in helping us to choose the right vehicle that meets our need and budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

I had a great experience with salesman Kevin and the staff. I will definitely recommend Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Everyone is so nice and very helpful. i would definitely go back for every thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I can't believe how quick and seamless this whole process was and I can't say enough positive things about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I spoke to Maria on the phone prior to visiting the dealership. She was very helpful. When we arrived at the dealer Kevin Boles greeted us and walked us through our options. We found the 2022 Tiguan we wanted and Kevin helped us through the purchase process. Our first Volkswagen and most likely not our last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Our whole experience with the Volkswagen in Brandon was amazing! We were in and out got exactly what I asked for I couldn’t be more happier!! Antonio was great 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Car buying experience was great. Tyrone did a wonderful job and worked with us to get us exactly what we wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Joshua was great, but I don’t understand why you have sales people with the way your process is setup?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Jonathan is by far the easiest and most knowledgeable salesman I’ve worked with. He was very genuine and honest throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Service was amazing, staff was so inviting and didn’t rush me. Antonio was phenomenal and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Very easy and efficient. They were helpful during the entire process. We highly recommend Volkswagen Brandon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

This dealer made it a very easy process for us. Johnathan was great and we would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Muchas gracias a este dealer que hizo todo lo posible para yo obtener mi vehículo de mi sueños! Jonathan me atendió de la mejor manera, muy respetuoso y hizo todo lo posible para que lo pueda comprar mi nuevo Taos. Yo recomiendo a Jonathan y este dealer a todo el mundo que busca comprar un carro nuevo. No hay nadie mejor y a todo el mundo le encanta mi nuevo auto! Muchas Gracias ! Thank you very much to this dealership that did everything possible for me to get this car of my dreams! Jonathan attended to me very ...


Leave Us A Review