Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Ryan and Arron were amazing!!! Best dealer experience I have ever had! They care and the vehicle prices are where they need to be not inflated like everywhere else. Absolutely the best! I will be going back for another vehicle. Thank you for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

This dealership is clean, efficient, personable. We enjoyed our experience! Ryan and Leon assisted us in making the right vehicle choice by reviewing all of the bells and whistles. The visit was seamless from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Easy process, friendly people, nice dealership and made buying a car simple. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

It was nice and a pleasure to work with Brandon VW and Benjamin. Very professional and they dropped the car off for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Volkswagen dealership in Brandon had excellent service. The sales team was very helpful in helping you find exactly what you are looking for. The sales manager was also awesome at getting me a great monthly payment and keeping me where I want to be when it comes to my monthly payment. Everyone was also very nice and supportive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Kevin was extremely informative and committed to providing what the customer wanted but also what was fitting to the customers needs. I was able to choose the car I liked with the budget I provided him and have never been out of a dealership in such a timely manner. Thank you Kevin Boles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Kevin Boles was an amazing car salesman he went above and beyond to get me a car in my budget and ensured I walked out with a car by the end of the day! Amazing and I greatly appreciate his dedication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

My service was great! The tow driver originally told the wrong car to the dealership. After that was resolved Kayhla 💕The tow driver originally told the wrong car to the dealership. After that was resolved Kayhla 💕 assisted me in figuring everything out with a breeze. I appreciate all of our hard work and will be back soon to finish up much-needed work I appreciate Brandon Volkswagen for taking care of me in a time of need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Got my car in quick and on time per appointment. Told me exactly how long it would take & it was ready as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Working with Kevin was so refreshing. He has an affable demeanor and a professionable attitude. My husband and I appreciated how he was able to walk us through the entire transaction by facilitating the paperwork process without dragging us from office to office. Leon the General Sales Manager, has created a great vibe in the showroom. All of the sales associates were busy with customers, but took the time to greet us and make everyone feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I was told that my car was ready for pickup and I replied that I would be there in an hour. When I paid I was told that my car would be right out . I waited approximately 15 minutes outside and no car. I went back in and was told my car was being washed. Nice gesture, but info delivered with a shrug. 20 minutes later I was finally given my car. I was also called back in to repeat paying the bill and later given a refund receipt for the duplicate payment. No effort was made to provide seating while I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Friendly staff, it was a pleasure to purchase from this dealership. Best deal we could find around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Been going to Volkswagen for my services for about a year. Carlos takes good care of me. Definitely recommend 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Service was very good. There was no waiting time and the service completed as agreed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

The Customer service and listen skills of Sharon Erickson and Josh Russ is amazing! They made sure I was completely happy with my new Jetta. They also made arrangements to return my renter car. I will be referring all my friends and family to Brandon Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

It was a great experience Gregory was very helpful and took his time with us as we brought 3 kids in also. Aaron I believe was the manager who was there also and he was very informative about the extended warranty we could get and did purchase because of the knowledge they both had. We looked at a couple place before coming to your dealership, and because of the customer service from your dealership and the time they spent going through the warranty and specs on the car, we choose to go with you. Thanks again my wife is very happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Clean environment very friendly people the sales rep was awesome I got into the truck in my dreams because of them they do everything they can for you excellent place of business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Fabulous 100 percent recommended!! Carlos Was awesome!! The only place I like to take my car…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Very nice experience overall, very professional clean, the staff is great and very knowledgeable, I will recommended to my fro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Having a service adviser like Carlos Melendez to guide me through everything made it easier. He is very personable and professional, and I always make my appointments with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Rolando was very helpful in deciding which repairs would be best in preparing my car for sale. The repairs that were done have made a big difference in the week the car runs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Excellent customer service and Uber service. The price a little e higher but I love it how much responsibility everyone have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Brandon Volkswagen has a fast and reliable car service program awesome mechanics good quality loaner vehicles that are very clean and keep you updated with everything about your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Carlos is wonderful and Very polite and courteous! So happy that Seth is no longer with the company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Tire rotation is ridiculously expensive..... na na na na na na na na na na

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Prompt service, this was a recurring issue I had with my vehicle, and it was settled so swiftly. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Ronaldo was an excellent service advisor. He was very professional and very nice. He kept me apprised of everything that was happening as it was happening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

It’s my first time in this to be here and I am very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Drew Benson made sure that my family was not inconvenienced with the unfortunate timing of our new vehicle needing to be repaired

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

It was easy to check in for service and I liked getting the technician’s inspection video.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The sales rep was awesome and had a great buying experience. Will probably purchase one more vehicle for my other son from you soon. Will reccomend your dealer to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Excellent customer service. We’re in love with our new VW Atlas. We definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

all the attention was excellent, although the car to be new has presented several problems, waiting for the solutions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

They were very helpful and understanding in helping us to buy s new car. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Drew Benson was very courteous, professional, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly . He also gave me tips on how to use various features on my VW Golf. : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I knew what car I wanted and what I wanted to pay, these guys broke their backs to try to make a deal and they did. Benjamin was fantastic, as was Fred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I got an oil change and tire rotation. All the employees I encountered were courteous and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I was given great attention and everyone worked really to give us a deal we agreed with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I am very happy with my new Volkswagen Jetta. Was very happy with the service from Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Always helpful service with a smile. Fast and reliable oil service and basic tire check.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Rolando is a excellent service advisor, the mechanics need to pay for attention to detail, took my 2015 Passat for a new battery and oil change, mechanic forgot to reset the check engine light, otherwise he was very professional about pointing out all the components that needed attention and service. I am very please with the dealership and personnel. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE, CARLOS WAS VERY INFORMATIVE THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS. EXPLAINED ALL THE WORK THAT WAS GOING TO BE DONE IN DETAIL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Carlos in service is fabulous!! He always takes great care of me. Johnathon and Aaron from sales well all three together could take on the world.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I dropped my car off at 8am, was told that I would have a message shortly after with an update on my pickup time after they reviewed the car. At 12pm, I had not heard anything and called, was then told it would be ready at 1pm. Finally received the video of my walk around and suggestions at 12:30. Picked up my car, expecting it to be cleaned, as the person at drop off said it would be washed and ready to go when I got there. Was not washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Very Respectful. Not selling service to me, they recommend the right service. Thank you Carlos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Process wasn’t as long as we thought it be. Answered questioned we had. They came out to help quickly .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I brought in my vehicle for a warranty issue and it was handled perfectly. Service was Great, Drew was fantastic, issue diagnosed and resolved quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The service was exceptionally great! Yhe technicians were very knowledgeable and professional. The service manager as well, very professional, experienced as well as outstanding customer support. We were very satisfied with the dealership overall. I would highly recommend Brandon Volkswagen to friends and family members... Keep up the good work guys! Thank you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

The experience was good the salesman was knowledgeable about the cars we were looking to buy and the financial part was pretty fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Best dealership around. Service and personnel are always on point and friendly. I definitely recommend Brandon Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Cracked my windshield took way too long to get my vehicle finished was there 6 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Amazing car buying experience. Quick and easy and worked really hard to get the deal perfect for both sides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Everyone was wonderful during my service! I really appreciated the loaner car during my service. The service department kept me informed every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Friendly and helpful service manager. Courteous and fast service. I think I'll come back again. Although I feel like worry free maintenance should include a tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Rolando took my car very fast which was nice because I had an appointment to make. The service it self was very fast and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I have always appreciated the service department for there excellent customer service and looking out for our best interest and treating us with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

When finally received the part all went well. VW America service was awful but then after complaint was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Great service. Loved the video providing detailed information about the vehicle's needs. Very happy to be part of the VW Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great service, however check engine light came back in pretty quickly. I assume vw software issue of some kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Friendly staff. Carlos was very helpful in answering all of my questions. The service department could use some more staff to help with the with the work load in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Rolando was a phenomenal service advisor, and actually, the technician who serviced and took video was very informative, clear, and we think did an excellent job. Overall, best experience at Brandon VW and possibly at most service centers. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

The maintenance department always does solid work. People around here are terrible and they just smile through it and get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

They took care of my car addressed the main issue and pointed out things I was not aware of and fixed my car up to perfect running condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Carlos and his techs took very good care of my vehicle. He also found my other key fob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Our experience was positive. Service department was quick and attentive. Sales was relaxed and low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

The team at Brandon vw is great to work with, I highly recommend their service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Service was friendly, professional and timely. Had My car towed into the Center Saturday evening. Met with service tech on a Monday morning to explain problems with car. Maybe Bday afternoon had a review of what was needed, a Wednesday, car was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

BEST customer service! Fred and Kevin made it an easy experience! I would definitely go back to buy another car from Brandon Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Volkswagen gives you knowledge on how to take care of your car to make it last long. I just got a 2016 Passat and know what to expect for next maintenance to prepare for it. I know things that can be waited for and what to take care of more immediately. That’s a good balance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Quick, clean and prompt service. I can see that this place is definitely expanding to make the experience that much better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The service department was on point with getting me in and out in a timely manner. Carlos and the staff took very great care of my vehicle's service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Carlos and the entire service team took great care of my car and because of this my car is driving like a dream. I will now only bring my car to Brandon VW fir all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I have been servicing my vehicles at Brandon VW since 2018 when I got station at Macdill AFB. Since I have been here I only use one service coordiantor and that is Carlos melendez. He is the gold standard when it comes to service needs/ Customer support. Carlos always puts my family needs first and doesn't waste our time. We trust his recomendations and never doubt what he proposes for our vehicle needs. I suffer from TBI and carlos is able to communicate flawlessly. He is truly the gold standard. I have went on to purchase another VW jetta vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

We have always had great service with the sales dept as well as the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Amazing group of people to work with! They are very professional and polite. I will no longer shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

The works there are wonderfully I will definitely refer my friends and family there. Kevin and the person that did my paper work was awesome 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Brandon VW helped me after I was left with no choice but to abandon my appointment with the Lakeland VW store. Brandon was quick to get me checked in and point to the waiting area as well as inform me of the amenities they provided. Their service was very fast and my car’s performance afterwards showed that the service was also precise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Very professional, Laruen and the rest of the staff are incredibly friendly and treated us with respect. Mechanics did a fantastic job on our older VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Everyone was super friendly. They sent a video update while servicing to keep me informed and they got everything done quick so I didn’t have to spend my day there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Josh is just the kind of sales associate I needed. There wasn’t one inch of my new SUV he could not explain and demonstrate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Delbert is an Awesome guy to work with. He is always through from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Muchas gracias a este dealer que hizo todo lo posible para yo obtener mi vehículo de mi sueños! Jonathan me atendió de la mejor manera, muy respetuoso y hizo todo lo posible para que lo pueda comprar mi nuevo Taos. Yo recomiendo a Jonathan y este dealer a todo el mundo que busca comprar un carro nuevo. No hay nadie mejor y a todo el mundo le encanta mi nuevo auto! Muchas Gracias ! Thank you very much to this dealership that did everything possible for me to get this car of my dreams! Jonathan attended to me very ...


Leave Us A Review