Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Service department was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining damage on undercarriage to me. Technician replaced signal bulb to my satisfaction . Prices are a little steep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Seth and Carlos took good care of me during my recent visit. Painless check in and good communication during the process. We are always happy with their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I have dealt with this dealership since I have my Volkswagen jetta and they have done a stellar job. Had to pay more than expected but worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Carlos helped me out with regards to the service needed on my VW CC. They did an excellent job in communicating when the servicing would be complete and ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I was from out of town and not a customer but they took me right in an provided me a loaner for 2 days while they repaired my car. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The team did an excellent job servicing the car; I didn't have to wait long, the price was very good, and I was informed of the needed items included on the ticket.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

I rated all aspects as excellent and will continue to use Brandon Volkswagon for service and purchasing new cars. Asking customers to write twenty five words is wasting their time and makes customers not want to complete the survey. Thanks for listening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Carlos was plasant, friendly and easy to work with. He explained everything well and paid attention to smaller detials to make the experinece a better one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The dealership service department really took care of my needs in a very professional manner. I'm extremely satisfied with the service that I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

The Brandon Volkswagen dealership contained a staff full of groovy, amazing, and friendly people who were able to help me with my issues rather quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Reggie was very nice and helpful. He stayed late to 11:00PM because we come around 6:30 PM. He also insist to detail the car the next day to make sure we have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent service. Great attitude. The Service reps work hard at catering to the needs of the customer. Carlos is outstanding. VW works him hard and he he performs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Outstanding service I will continue to come back and have our Jetta serviced where we bought it. No need to look anywhere else. Great job Seth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I felt very comfortable right away. Every question I had Lenny Martinez answered and went the extra mile to make sure I was in the perfect car. All the staff was friendly. buying a car can be horrifying and draining by his energy and ease made it go by smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My experience was a very good one. Staff and management was very helpful and professional. I would recommend Brandon Volkswagon to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Lenny was great. Not having to deal with finance managers was great, even though I find them charming and endearing for the most part. Not having to speak to one sales manager was the best. I left twice before with no manager turn over. I want you guys to know a secret. Manager TOs do not make deals. You just tick people off. Idk how many deals I used to lose from a pushy manager. Take it from someone who was in the business people. You want to buy your next vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Have been using this company for the past 20 years. Have bought 4 new vehicles and have used the service department for Every single time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The sales and service staff are always kind I have been going to this dealership for 5 years Location is convenient and facility is nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Awesome experience, would purchase from Kevin again. As far as suggestions, the purchase process is so long, it would be nice to have an area for customers. One that is comfortable and gives some entertainment, such as a television. Watch people come in and out for the hours we were there was boring!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Brandon VW has never disappointed. I leased a VW and now bought. They are kid friendly and extremely nice. Fred the manager was AMAZING and Josh the sales associate was great. My only disappointment was I received a call the next day from a different manager Aaron, and was told I needed to pay our down payment. My concern was, that I gave my card and When I asked for a receipt I was told it was the paper work. I had to call my bank and make sure it wasn’t ran already. It was a simple mistake that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Pulled up and was greeted. I went inside met Scott and car was sent for inspection and oil change. Quick and easy, even though it was lunchtime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Service was great. They kept me informed while I waited for my repairs. They also had some recommendations with no pressure. Very professional. Definitely recommend this service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The best service department!! I came in because my battery died. Battery was replaced under the warranty and at the same time, they took care of a headlight recall. I completely forgot to mention that the rear AC control had become dislodged from the center console. They ran it back to service and broght it back almost immediately back completely fixed!! Seth, my service advisor, was AWESOME!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Jonathan was very attentive and made the entire car buying process extremely easy. I would highly recommend anyone to see him for the new car purchase! Also, a huge thank you to Leon for making it possible for me to get my dream car and making the whole process very transparent and easy going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The service department at Brandon Volkswagen is always friendly and helpful. I had an opportunity to look at the new electric Volkswagen while I was waiting on my oil change. The salesperson was really knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He sent me a few links to view the electric model online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Awesome customer service. Sat me down and we went over what I wanted. Super comfortable and I did not feel pressured to do anything I didn’t want to do. felt like I was just hanging out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great customer service will be back for service in my other car, the experience and performance was excellent n the peopls there was so nice...i will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I had an excellent buying experience at Brandon VW. I didn't anticipate making a deal, but Josh Russ made the process easy and the offer on my trade in was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Seth was helpful in getting me in for my appointment eventhough he was slammed with other cars. He was patient and very flexible in making things work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My service rep. was new on the job and apparently not fully setup with the texting app that I was using to communicate with the dealership. It appeared that resulted in the car being in the shop longer than was necessary. Otherwise all was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

We had a great experience! The whole process from start to finish only took about two hours. Our sales consultant, Marcus Butler, was great and so easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great communication with Scott. Felt well informed about the service that would be required and kept us up to date as things progressed. At check out, great rundown on state of car to allow us to plan for future work we need to get done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Scott went above and beyond to ensure the issue with my Atlas was finally taken care of as it had been in service 3x’s for the same issue. He was always very informative and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Seth was excellent. He showed a real interest in working with me to bring my car up to speed. Our next project will be the coolant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Carlos was very personable and kept me updated on what was going on with my car. I would definitely come back. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great experience having our VW serviced. Kept us informed every step of the way and delivered car ahead of time promised. Seth was super and even had charged up our ID4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Clean waiting area with chairs spread out. Even though they had a ‘masks required’ sign, nobody that worked there, and most of the customers were not masked. They delivered the car as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The service was prompt and good. The dealership is under new management /ownership and some processes still need to be smoothened out for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great service and they made it happen! I leased a new VW ID there’s were a few hiccups but they got everything squared away and made the process easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Overall the assistance from both Mr. Lenny and Mr. Borgella exceeded my expectations. Mr. Borgella efficiently handled/managed my car accident. Mr. Borgella took of his time to take pictures of the my car accident and send them to the repair shop along with my contact information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great place and clean, thus dude Carlos Melendez is off the hook is professional and always willing to help me out. Hope he can move up within the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Michael was a great service advisor. He completed my service and also made sure my warranty part was installed. I am very happy with the visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Dealer was friendly and knowledgeable. I did have an issue where they did not return my lease and caused a monthly payment to be deducted from my account. This caused frustration and hardship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Service was completed on time as promised and my service rep explained exactly what services and parts were used. I will return for future servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Awesome sales and service very much appreciate the ease at which I was able to make the purchase and even in the rain it was easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Excellent experience! Highly professional employees! Everyone was very friendly and worked hard to help with my leasing of a new car! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Came in and thought I had an appointment but I was not on the books. Seth Kalman took me anyway and was able to have my issue resolved and was very friendly to me and my 2 year old

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Seth really helped make sure all my issues were resolved and kept me in the loop with everything that was going on. I really loved the video where I could see my inspection and problems solved before my eyes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Have been a Customer for for the last seven Years and as always great service and freandly staff ready to help and explain well the services need to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great experience, nice people that are on the ball and reliable. Seth took good care of me. I think they put people first. Thanks for help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Was very busy at the dealership yesterday. Overall did a very good job despite not making an appointment and was put in a situation where immediate response was needed. Well done and will be back for 10000 service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great service the gentlemen in the Service center are great. Speedy service very clean environment and treated very well! I always look forward to going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Carlos is always delivers top notch customer service when I bring my car for service. It’s that type of world class experience that keeps that dealership at the top of the list for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Seth was great and the services were done efficiently. Communication was good as well. I received a recording of the vehicle inspection which was helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Came in for service on recall part. I was provided with a loan since I was not able to wait. I really appreciated the convenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I just want to say my experience with Brandon Volkswagen was an absolute pleasure. I just purchased my first vehicle on my own at Brandon Volkswagen and all I have to say is WOW, IMPECCABLE SERVICE! I want to thank the entire staff, specifically Leon and Marcus for being awesome, and working with me and helping me to get a GREAT deal on a certified 2020 Volkswagen Jetta. It was personalized and really felt as though they care about their customer, as opposed to being just another number. I was treated with the utmost professionalism and kindness. I cannot express enough ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very friendly and kind staff . Service is fast and not a long wait time . You can call and get an appointment right away . Love Volkswagen and I sure bet love my new atlas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Carlos was fantastic and went above and beyond with solving my issue with my drivers side mirror. He’ll definitely be my first choice when making an appointment again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Lenny Martinez is an excellent seller, he helped us, and gave us excellent advices. Thank you! the delear as a business must give more options to its sellers to negotiate prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Great service from my sales person lenny ! The only issue is the wakt time was a lot longer than expected. Satisfied with the car that I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Dealership was very welcoming. Prior to arriving, I had already been made aware of that fact. I had communicated, online, with several dealerships. Lenny, at Brandon, was absolutely head and shoulders above the others. Can’t give away his winning way…. I can only say, his effort was what put me at the Brandon front door!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Great customer service! Thank you for the experience. I love my new Volkswagen Tiguan! Reggie really took the time to make sure I was pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Reggie was great, he was very knowledgeable and towards the detail. He makes me feel comfortable all the time. Really enjoyed work with him. Will recommend him definitely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very pleased with Brandon VW. My service adviser Seth was very helpful with my problem after I had a few bad experiences at Lakeland VW. They took care of my problem right away no hassles at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Lennie was awesome and we really appreciate his guidance with our purchase would definitely recommend for a future purchase awesome job Thank you John Logan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

The service took 3 hours vs the 1.5 hrs max that was guaranteed it would take. The staff overall was quite friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

It was all I could as for. Seth walked me through the process step by step and answered all the questions I had. They worked quickly to finish the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Took care in for regular service and question about acceleration. Seems all was well and they were quick and very helpful. Thank you for your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Very please with Brandon VW's excellent service and great staff! Seth sent me updates on my vehicle constantly and I was impressed with the video that was texted to me showing me exactly which part was broken. Carlos was very informative too, I truly trust this dealership for my VW needs!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Good service friendly staff. Everyone made sure we were comfortable and satisfied with the vehicle we chose. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Michael was an awesome service advisor! Best I've had in my time of owning Volkswagen vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Excellent service, Carlos really takes care of the customer. Good service done on my vehicle. Only disappointment was that there were too many people without a mask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Best experience I could have hoped for. Nicest people here to buy from. As easy as buying a car could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Quality car, nice selection got a good price and a friendly salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

This store has been extremely helpful when I was looking for my new Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Ok, agradecimiento especial a Kevin Boles , súper atento y muy servicial, proceso un poco complicado , pero Kevin hizo que dejáramos este review de 5 estrellas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Contacted dealership and was told about Toyota. The car was in like new condition. Sales team was very helpful and gave us a great price, Overall fabulous experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I had a great experience at Brandon Volkswagen! Reggie and Fred were fantastic! I love my new Jetta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

They were very helpful and took the time to find what worked for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

What a great experience!! Jonathan was super helpful, the whole staff was great and I love my new car!! Thank you guys for making the process easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Fred and Reggie were professional and kind! Would recommend. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Carlos is the best! Even though I didn’t have an appointment and it was nearing the end of the business day, he was able to get my car taken car of. He’s always willing to go above and beyond! EXCELLENT customer service consistently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Excellent service, seriousness in the business and quality of customer service from the seller Lenny Martinez and the Dealer Manager. My experience in this place buying my new car was WONDERFUL, I strongly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent staff in the service department; they are all kind courteous honest and upfront and genuinely do all they can to make sure you get all the help you need. I worked with Michael Moore on my most recent visit and he was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

The staff was amazing and they assisted me with selecting the vehicle that I love and that was within my price range. The location was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great service will be back. Alway helpful friendly. Will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent staff. Always love dealing with VW. Much better than when we’re across the street at Jeep. Enjoy the little ceaser gift card and thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Servise was good. I got my car fixed and its running fine. Seth helped me during my service on my car. I also got a loaner car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Jonathan was a great salesman! He knew the vehicle and was extremely courteous at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Excelente servicio ,el vendedor fue muy amable y me ayudó con su trabajo para satisfacer lo que deseaba.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The service was fine and the personnel were friendly and knowledgeable. I do not like these doing these where I am forced to write so many words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Outstanding service and wonderful timing. I feel that Seth went above and beyond to be sure my car was cared for in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The personnel and staff that I communicated were very professional and courteous. I am not a fan of these surveys being forced and it is not a good predictor of good performance. I am very reluctant to participated in such examinations and appears the company does not value their employees. It is the companies responsibility to review their employees performance and not the customer. There are many ways of doing such things that better suited for the task. Nevertheless, the performance of maintenance department has been lacking. Last year and to date; I got an oil change; the oil was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

It was very transparent and easy process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review