Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Professional and on time with service. Advisor kept me up to date and returned my car as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Great service knowledge of every car polite and nice people always helpful gave it the best deal for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

They did a great job and fast also. Even with the part's shortage. Thanks Brandon VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Went for service and the staff was super friendly and great. They helped me out tremendously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

In and out People were friendly and very helpful car was clean And everything was explained to me about the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Great service friendlylove my car the white is fun and I like the new features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Outstanding customer service and sales team we are enjoyed the experience and our new Jetta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Highly trained staff who are very helpful and I enjoy their service and convenience in Brandon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Happy Thanksgiving to you all I appreciate everything you have done for me I like my new car and Kiven I will recommend any one that's looking to buy a car to come and see you your friend Sylvia Estabrook

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Carlos did an amazing job. He valued my time and made sure I was in and out as promised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Very professional and treats customers like family. Love the video's and anything performed on vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Great dealership, very nice people! You won't regret, sales manager gives surprisingly fair deals and very easy to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Good service very charismatic people also nice prices on the shirts and hoodies (but need to get bigger sizes)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

The customer service was tremendous and most importantly convenient to my schedule and budget. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Friendly, efficient,knowledgeable,dependable. The atmosphere and surroundings of the service area is friendly and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Awesome atmosphere, great service, perfect timing, didn’t wait long, and coffee on the house!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Friendly service,fast and trusfullmy ahent was Carlos,thanks to him ibhad a ver good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Normally large selection of new VW Cars and fast, reliable access to service with friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

We had the best experience leasing our new car from Volkswagen Brandon. Ty was the very best and kept us informed every step of the way. We had started looking at cars months prior to our purchase because we were in the process of buying a new home and needed to wait until after we closed. We had looked at several different dealerships and Ty was the only one to follow up with us. We had the easiest and best buying experience and are so happy. Thanks so Ty and Volkswagen Brandon for 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

received excellent customer service from the service manager and site manager during the past month

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Amazing customer service with Carlos in the service department. He answered all of my questions and provided 5-star service every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Seemed attentive to my concerns, implemented a plan going forward to determine is a problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Received satisfactory service with good communication from my service advisor, Carlos. I felt I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great service and professionalism! Solved my issue and had me back on the road immediately! I truly appreciate the staff and service of this Brandon VW. Huge shoutout to Mr. Kalman, the representative who helped me every step of the way. He deserves recognition for all the help he offered me. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Very friendly and informative group of professionals. I recommend V W of Brandon. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

They’re always very personable and willing to help the customer no matter what. I always feel taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Courteous & professional love the videos taken to show any work performed.Only down fall is waiting time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Michael Moore is the man. Very efficient and constantly informed thru text message. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Seth was my service advisor and he took great care of me and my vehicle. Outstanding customer service and great communication. My wife and I both like the video inspection of the service. Perfect customer experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

The service was professional and the salesmen were exceptional. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I set up an appointment, but when I got there, they didn't have it in their records. They went ahead and helped me out that day, but they couldn't fix what I came up there to fix, because they had to order the part. Overall, the customer service was great, but it's very frustrating that I have to drive an hour up there again for them to fix the original issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Brandon VW has the most efficient costumer communication program I've experienced. The service for the vehicle was prompt The service department even fixed a warranty issue which was caused by my previous VW dealer. Very happy overall with their service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Seth is the best. He made my experience great . Communication was on point his promises were kept . Thank you again I really do appreciate everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Very nice and helpful car salesman and buying experience. Outdated and unattractive dealership and showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

With the situation they had they did an amazing job and got me all finished in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Super nice people! Kevin helped us the whole time and was patient while helping me choose my car. He was great and let me test drive a couple different ones until I found the one I loved. He helped manage the price and payments very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

They were awesome! They recommended the VW road side assistance and they picked up my car in less than an hour! VW at Brandon were knowledgeable, professional, and fast!! They had my car ready for me the next day!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

The service work performed on my car was above satisfactory! Seth had excellent customer service skills & really showed personal attention! I would recommend this VW to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Sales staff was amazing & inviting! Thank you to Jonathan C. & Marcus B. for an awesome experience!! I do recommend this dealership and staff for anyone looking for a vehicle! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Assigned service was started on time and completed on schedule. My questions were addressed pleasantly and courteously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Keith is super fantastic!! Always gets me in and out even when I show up without an appointment. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Had a great experience with buying a new car. Reggie was awesome and super patient, he also made the process smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Great experience. Seth was extremely helpful and delivered amazing customer service. He answered all my questions and seemed to have my best interest in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Carlos Melendez was awesome. We will plan to use him again in the future and recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Michael was great, genuine and cool to talk to. Gave us all the info possible and assisted us immediately once he understood what was going on!! Great guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

They are the absolute best! Seth (in the service dept.) is friendly and knowledgeable. Just go see them, you won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Always a wonderful experience at Brandon Volkswagen! Love doing business here! They always go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

VW did an outstanding job. I also noticed they keep a very clean repair area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Once we discussed the service needs and agreed on the possible outcomes, things went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Kiven was very nice and explain everything to me I will tell everyone that's looking to buy a car to go there and ask for kiven Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Nice waiting area. Staff was friendly. The only downside is the wait time for vehicle to go back for service. If you are planning on waiting for your vehicle expect to wait an hour from the time you get there for work to start.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Good service Helps customers with everything Gives a good description of what will be done to the car Loaner was greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I’ve never been to a place that has iunderstood my problems and corrected them when I needed to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

This is our third Volkswagen we’ve bought from Brandon Volkswagen we’ve been completely satisfied with customer service service and sales our salesman was excellent knowledgeable friendly honest hard to fine today very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Good service, offered a ride to and from the dealership. Easy to work with, will use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Yes we had a great experience there at Brandon vw the whole staff were friendly helpful and I’ll recommend this place to anybody that needs a car thanks to Kevin we had talked on the phone and he had got me prequalified making our time there even shorter I love my car and my daughter loves hers and we’re looking forward to the next time we need a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

The staff was very polite. My salesman was very knowledgeable and demonstrated integrity. I really loved that there was a play area for my sons during my purchase. Overall this location made sure my needs were met and I would definitely recommend friends or come back for a future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Fairly smooth transaction and kind staff. Would buy from them again. Only bad part is the timing on getting a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

It was a quick and easy experience considering how everything’s is in this pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Excellent customer service from start to finish. Carlos and team were a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

We are giving the dealership an excellent rating because the majority of the employees were top notched. Jerome and Leon were great stepping in the handle a few issues we had concerns with. The car was just what we were looking for. The 2022 Taos was just the right size and options. Thanks again for giving our needs attention so promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Carlors very nice and did provide excellent customer service and he is very experienced i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

The service writer was great to work with. Not afraid to be himself. Will definitely reach out to them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Nice clean showroom, friendly staff, good service staff. The process of buying a car is the smoothest I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Seth and crew with excellent care from time I arrived and kept me informed frequently!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Love Seth he definitely goes above and beyond thank you all your help I appreciate everything you've done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Taken on time, polite service people, etc. friendly people, honest employees, clean environment at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

My car was serviced quickly. The representative was very friendly. I will return again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Seth in the service department is excellent. I'll keep going back to Brandon VW simply to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great people! Everyone there is super helpful,patient, and kind! Would definitely go back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Thanks, for keeping me informed of the car status. And the car service, I did not miss my work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

This dealer was great with me as I walked in the door. They immediately had me test drive the vehicle I was interested in. Right after had me apply for financing that was a great rate of 1.99, then gave me a ride from the dealer in Clearwater I had to turn my old car into. Thereafter the paperwork and interest rate was as promised. I felt the dealer was fair in their pricing as well not adding markup and unnecessary fees and providing a competitive interest rate for financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Muy atentos desde principio a fin. Me escucharon, y me enseñaron los carros que quise guiar. 5+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Very nice and willing to assist. Everyone was polite and courteous. I appreciate eventing. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Kevin was so patient he was a great salesman all he gave me all the information and the guys up front made sure that everything went through smoothly I would def choose them again for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Service was great. Quick turnaround time. I enjoyed getting a video of the work being done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Very efficient staff. Seth did a great job on keeping me informed of the progress of my vehicle and getting me out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

From the time I walked in to the time I left everyone was very helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

They are always professional and friendly. I have been going 6+ years and still great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. Seth was very knowledgeable and very helpful. He kept me informed at al times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Excellent service by Mike. Best I have had in 30 years owning a Volkswagen. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Absolutely wonderful in every aspect! I am beyond grateful for the service and the team! They have taken care of my every car need, and always made sure I wasn’t without! There is no better service out there, and I’m sure of that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

David and Michael was great. David took the time out of his bust day to show me some things that I didn't know about my vehicle and I was so appreciative. Michael also makes me feel like a friend then just a customer I really enjoy talking with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

I received great service from Carlos as Volkswagen. The road side assistance really helped me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

They did a great job Seth is awesome and helpful. We will be returning for more services as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Nice people that are very helpful and kind even though they are in contact with many different types of personalities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

The experience was very easy and simple only needed to talk to one salesman and no finance person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Grate Service alot better then lakelands VW . Employeesand staff here were really nice . Knowledge about everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Attentive to details, attentive to each customer and don't make you feel rushed or like another number

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Loved Marcus Butler! He helped so much and made sure I understood everything. He answered all the questions I had. I had a great experience with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Seth address my needs was open and honest and shared all options with me. Shared information for saving money and being safe. Greatly appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Brandon Volkswagen was timely and accommodating - a big improvement over a previous dealership we used!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

You need more service writers. They were running around helping multiple customers and frankly it took away from the customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Muchas gracias a este dealer que hizo todo lo posible para yo obtener mi vehículo de mi sueños! Jonathan me atendió de la mejor manera, muy respetuoso y hizo todo lo posible para que lo pueda comprar mi nuevo Taos. Yo recomiendo a Jonathan y este dealer a todo el mundo que busca comprar un carro nuevo. No hay nadie mejor y a todo el mundo le encanta mi nuevo auto! Muchas Gracias ! Thank you very much to this dealership that did everything possible for me to get this car of my dreams! Jonathan attended to me very ...


Leave Us A Review